Embassy of Ukraine in the Kingdom of the Netherlands

, Kyiv 10:07

Embassy staff

Mr. Oleksandr SEMENIUK — Counsellor (economic issues)

Mrs. Nataliia KLIMKINA — Counsellor (political and cultural issues)

Mr. Yuriy KARPUK — First secretary (consular issues)

Mr. Serhii TROTSKYI — First secretary (OPCW)

Mr. Denys DEMKO — First secretary (economic issues)

Ms. Olena VLASENKO — First secretary (political affairs, media)

Ms. Lali MOROZ — Second secretary (legal issues)

Ms. Anna ZAICHENKO — Third secretary (economic issues)